Big Announcement

Guys, followers of The Ramble, I (John) have some news for you. And this isn’t good news. I have decided to take a hiatus from several projects that I have started, and one of those projects is The Ramble. Right now I’m trying to find out what is important and what isn’t and The Ramble along with some other stuff has just been stressing me out and worrying me to get content on here and I just need to take a step back from some things. I don’t know when I will pick this up again if I ever will but I am calling it a hiatus just so if I ever decided to pick it back up I can. I hope you understand and I hope you will continue to follow me through my other social media accounts and my website JohnMStuart.com and support me.

Thank you guys so much,

John Stuart

Leave a Reply

