The other night I was thinking this and I thought “most of the big company servers are in California” so could you imagine how many websites would be down if the fault line erupted? Of course there would be people in danger and people losing their lives, I’m not trying to take away from that but what I’m thinking about is people all over the US would be affected by this. Websites like Facebook and Twitter and Hosted websites could all be down and it would take weeks maybe even months to get them back up. And if those servers were destroyed then everyone would probably lose a lot of stuff they have online. People would be devastated I’m sure. Here is a picture of the fault lines in California

Flat_eq_map_anotated

I don’t understand all of that but if you do please comment down below.

This is just a food for thought post. That’s just my opinion, you can post yours in the comments!

Just Rambling,

John Stuart

 

Leave a Reply

