So there is just something that has been on my mind in the past 24 hours, I mean I’ve thought about it before but recently I cant stop thinking about it. Some people just right other people off as weird, or a creep, stoker, geek, weirdo, and stuff like that without really getting to know them or giving them a chance. That bugs me so much, because I’ve had a lot of people do that to me and I’m not sure why.

It’s one thing to not want to text someone all the time, but its going to far if you ignore someone in person or go as far as blocking them on social media. If you have a problem with me, talk to me about it. Id rather you tell me why you have a problem with me then just block me and ignore me. Id like to know why. The bible says (and correct me if i’m wrong) the bible says not to judge people, God will judge them, but if your gonna judge, judge justly. Now that isn’t quote for quote but that’s how i see it.

So what is “judging justly“? well say a husband beats his wife every time he gets mad, well the wife could justly judge him and say hes an abuser. But if that husband only beat his wife once or even just twice and that’s it, then she couldn’t say that his is an abuser. I mean that’s what i consider justly judging. If you have a different way of thinking, comment down below.

But to all the people who are just ignoring everything i’m saying in this post, think about this. Treating some one like that, judging them for no reason and just ignoring them, could cause that person to commit suicide, and you could be that one person to push them off the edge, think about it. I’m gonna end this post there.

Just Rambling,

John Stuart

Leave a Reply

