Summer Time Fun!

Hey guys, so most people are out of school for the summer now and its time to have fun! I know my summer plans are to finish my eagle scout project (View Progress on my Instagram) and finish all the merit badges for eagle scout. I also would like to get more work building websites with my company Stuart Digital, and just organize stuff around my room. I also have my vlog series John’s Vlog on my YouTube channel i mentioned about a week ago! I’m sure there’s a lot more stuff i will be doing this summer that i can’t think of yet, I will try to post more now that i don’t have school to do but i also don’t have that many ideas for posts, maybe ill think of somethings over the summer!

Please like this post and follow this blog and you will get great posts from me and Matt this summer! Leave a comment on what your plans are this summer!

 

Just Rambling,

John Stuart

Leave a Reply

