Family Force 5 – BZRK [feat. KB] (Official Music Video)

Family Force 5 came out with a music video today for their new song BZRK and pre-orders for their new album will be available 5/27/14 but I want to talk about the video. I love the song I’ll say that! with Crouton stepping up as lead singer i think it’ll be a great new album. Now the music video itself is awesome! I love the hair thing going on and how they just destroy a room! I hope they sell the hair hat things. One thing i did notice is in a few shots Croutons hair is coming out from under the hat. You would think they would have fixed that. I mean I understand it must be hot under there but still. I really don’t have any other complaints. I think they made a good choice featuring KB in the song and i don’t understand why a lot of people are being negative in the comments. Oh yeah i do have one more complaint. When they say “B.Z.R.K” it sounds like “Easy Arcade” or something like that. It took me like 10 times of listening to the song to get what they were saying. But yeah I don’t know that’s just what i thought.

Tell me what you think of it in the comments and check out other music from FF5! Thanks for reading please like and follow this blog!

Just Rambling,

John Stuart

Leave a Reply

