Blog Update 2.2

Hey Guys so its May and i want to keep the blog going strong! I still am looking for bloggers and will be continuing my series “Love In Depth” soon! I hope to go watch a few movies this month so i can write a review on them. I probably will be doing a retro game review soon too!

Okay im gonna start something new! lets recap the posts that happen last month!

Breathe, Relax, Live

Happy Vs. Happy: Two A Capella Groups Take On The Pharrell Hit

Frozen (Movie Review)

God’s Not Dead (Movie Review)

Beautiful Times-Owl City ft. Lindsey Stirling Review

Bloggers Needed

5 Musical Projects I’m Looking Forward To In 2014

Gravity (Movie Review)

4 Games I’m Looking Forward To In The Rest Of 2014

Our Power Grid – My Thoughts

Thanks guys! please follow the blog and like this post and share with your friends!

Just Rambling,

John Stuart

Leave a Reply

