Blog Update 2.1

Hey guys! i just wanted to do a quick update here! I think I’m gonna give Reblogs a break on the weekends and maybe start doing my Love In Depth Series again sometime soon! I put it away because i didn’t feel like doing the research but i think i should finish what i started! Let me know down bellow if you want me to start that back up again! I’m really busy every weekend for about a month but probably in May i can start it back up again!

That’s all i have for you today! Please follow this blog and like this post and give me feedback!

Just Rambling,

John Stuart

Leave a Reply

