Ideas? Maybe? I’m Lost…

So yeah um i have writers block… please give me some ideas! Ill write about pretty much anything! i think my favorite thing to write about is Movie reviews or Music reviews. I like doing How To’s and just advice too! if there is a movie on netflix or a album on spotify you want me to check out i might listen or watch it. Or you can just give me a subject to give advice or how to’s on. Anything would help!

Thanks guys for all your support and please follow this blog and give me ideas and feedback! Don’t forget about Reblog Weekend coming up soon!

Just Rambling,

John Stuart

Leave a Reply

