Did God Know?

So guys I’ve was thinking recently Did God Know? Did God know that some of these things in the world would happen, I’m pretty sure it wasn’t his plan but did he know it was gonna happen? I was thinking more about the bad words more then anything. Did God know that f*** was gonna be a bad word? did he know about the others too? d***, s***, b**** and a**. Now i know there is a lot more but those are just the main ones, and yes i’ve censored them out but you know which ones they are.

Now I think a** is in the bible (I’m not sure on that so let me know just so its clear) so it wasn’t a bad word at first. Or was it? did they have bad words back in that time? were they anything like the ones we have now? What makes a bad word bad? Does God really care about these so called bad word? I mean they are just words, but then again words are very powerful. I’m sure God cares about the bad words that use his name in vain but how about the ones that don’t. As you can tell i have a lot of unanswered question that id like answered. If you can help answer please comment. But that’s all i have for today. Thanks for your support guys and have a good day!

Just Rambling,

John Stuart

2 thoughts on “Did God Know?

  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

    Like

  2. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

