My New Years Resolutions For 2014

Hey Guys Happy New Years!! So now im gonna like try to come up with some New Years Resolutions, i cant believe its 2014 already! just seem like January 2013 like yesterday! Anyways, so heres a list of my public news years resolutions!

1. Take Less Selfies

I know I take a lot of selfies and that’s not really manly so in 2014 i will try to take less, not saying I’m gonna quit but I’m gonna take less.

2. Get Good Grades in School

I made this for last year and i will keep trying!

3. Get More Business

I recently had more PR with local newspaper articles and started getting more business and i want to keep that up!

4. Spend More Time With Family

I will admit i spend most of my time in my room on my computer and id like to spend more time with family but i just get distracted.

5. Live In The Moment #InTheMoment

This kinda goes with the last one, i want to put down technology and live in the moment, enough said.

Theres 5 of my new years resolutions and i want you guys to help me keep on track, if you see me on Facebook or Twitter to much just remind me of what i said in this post! Thanks guys, 2014 will be a great year!

Just Rambling,

John Stuart

One thought on “My New Years Resolutions For 2014

Leave a Reply

