Christmas Giveaway on my Blog! Enter Daily, and Read on to Find Out How!

Check out this blogger! He’s doing a giveaway!

Matthew Shiflet

I joined the WordPress blogosphere early this fall, (or late this summer) and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed my time so far. Writing and gaming are what I love, and I’m very thankful that WordPress gives me the opportunity to share my passions. More importantly, I’m thankful for those of you who choose to read my posts! Of course, every blogger wants to grow. I would like more people to see my blog, because I want to create a true community of fellow gamers, writers, and readers. For that reason, I’m running a small giveaway; help me, help you! One person will win a prize of their choice from the list below, and in return, I’ll hopefully get some more readers. This is my way of celebrating both Thanksgiving and Christmas with you. I’m thankful for you, so I’d love to give something away. But in the spirit of the holiday season…

View original post 716 more words

Leave a Reply

