Ear Biscuits Podcast (Review)

So there’s this podcast every Friday evening and its called Ear Biscuits. It’s hosted by Rhett & Link, YouTube Internetainers who also have a daily talk show on YouTube. Anyways, Ear Biscuits, its a very interesting show about other YouTuber, so basically they interview other popular YouTubers like, Julian Smith, Phillip Defranco, Shane Dawson, Freddie Wong and much more. I really enjoy it, I’ve always wanted to know the history of some of these YouTubers and Rhett and Link are my favorite YouTubers. I highly suggest you check it out if you like candided interviews about YouTubers and ill put the links to SounCloud and iTunes down below along with Rhett & Link’s Second Youtube channel that their daily show is on!

SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/earbiscuits

iTunes: itunes.apple.com/podcast/ear-biscuits/id717407884

Rhett & Link 2 (YouTube Channel: youtube.com/rhettandlink2

Thanks Guys, i hope to post something next week please like this blog and share with your friends!

Just Rambling,

John Stuart

7 thoughts on “Ear Biscuits Podcast (Review)

  1. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading
    it, you can be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your
    blog and will often come back in the future. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing, have a nice day!

    Like

  2. Thanks for some other informative blog. Where else may just I am getting that kind of
    info written in such an ideal approach? I have a mission that I’m simply
    now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

    Like

  3. I comment whenever I like a article on a website or if I have something
    to contribute to the conversation. It’s triggered by the sincerness communicated in
    the article I browsed. And on this post Ear Biscuits Podcast (Review)
    | The Ramble. I was moved enough to drop a
    commenta response 😉 I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be only me or do some of the comments appear as if they are left by brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are posting at other social sites, I’d like to keep
    up with anything new you have to post. Would you list every one of
    your communal pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    Like

Leave a Reply

