School and Why it’s Important

I know what your thinking…School..whats really important about school? all you do is learn junk that you’ll never use or remember. Well if that’s how you think about it then yeah it will be because you wouldn’t make an effort to remember any of it. But if you think of it in a way of, you might actually need some of this and it must be important if the government requires you to go to school. I know it doesn’t seem like you need it now and it seems hard but once you get older and actually get in the real world with a job and everything you’ll realize that you need it.

I can’t say too much because I’m still in school but I’ve learned that those little things I’ve learned in the past years have come up in my everyday life and my relationships and just every day stuff. stuff like how to count or the ABC’s or how to add, subtract, divide and multiply. Also how to spell, I’m not the best speller sometimes but sometimes a way to memorize something is to come up with riddle or something that rimes with what you’re trying to remember.

 

So just remember, school is important and you do need it to survive. Learn, Memorize, Remember, Grow. Well that’s it for today. I’m trying to post something every week day. please give me feedback on this post and all future and share with your friends! Thanks for listening.

Just Rambling,

-John Stuart

Leave a Reply

